Annual Spring Luncheon

May 11, 2020 | 11:00 am

The Woman’s Board of Rush University Medical Center has postponed the 26th Annual Spring Luncheon, originally scheduled for Thursday, April 16, 2020. Under the fabulous leadership of Katie Frekko and Brooke Kuehnle, The Woman’s Board plans to hold this event next spring. Please mark your calendars for Tuesday, May 11, 2021, and stay tuned for more information!

While the event did not occur as planned, we are so appreciative of those individuals who supported our fundraising efforts. Together we have raised almost $100,000 for The Woman’s Board Transformation Fund for the Rush University Cancer Center, through both contributions and the conversion of ticket purchases to contributions. Thank you for your generosity! If you have questions about the 2020 Spring Luncheon, please call The Woman’s Board at (312) 942-6513 or email

Special Thanks!

The Woman’s Board would like to thank our generous friends for their support.

  • Tricia Albian
  • Paget Bahr
  • Pamela M. Ballard
  • Susan Barclay
  • Beverly Birck
  • Stevie R. Boggess
  • Judith A. and Philip D. Bonomi
  • Jean M. Brennan
  • Rosellen Bronstein
  • Rosemarie Buntrock
  • Caroline G. Burns
  • Butler Family Foundation
  • Susan Canmann
  • Jil Deheeger
  • Elizabeth H. Denison
  • Sally Draper
  • Jill Erwin
  • Gabrielle Fischer
  • Pamela Fitzgerald
  • Catherine Flanagan
  • Katherine S. Frekko
  • Janis Foster
  • Abby and Don Funk
  • Karen Z. Gray-Krehbiel
  • Rosanne Groeneveld-Mejer
  • Patricia Hagenah
  • Karen Henderson
  • Wendy Herb
  • Mimi Horwitz
  • Karen W. Howell
  • Kathleen Hull
  • Kate Jackson
  • Phyllis J. Josephson
  • Catherine J. King
  • Mrs. Jennifer Keenan
  • Lizabeth K. Kohler
  • Kay A. Krehbiel
  • Dianne Lambert
  • Sarah Lamphere
  • Mary and Alan Lazzara
  • Celine and Mark Lillie
  • Lenore Macdonald
  • Holly and Melanie Madigan
  • Cindy C. Mancillas
  • Heather Martin
  • Gloria S. Masterson
  • Courtney Mathy
  • Jeanne McAtamney
  • Carlette C. McMullan
  • Susan B. Merlin
  • Jeannie O. Miles
  • Jenny Morehead
  • Suzanne Nelson
  • Cindy D. Nicolaides
  • Janis W. Notz, In Honor of Ann McDermott
  • Elizabeth Parker and Keith Crow
  • Dena Pavlopoulos
  • Heather Pigott
  • Karen C. Reid
  • Jennifer Rice
  • Julie Rocap
  • Missy C. Romanoff
  • Mary Ann Seagrist
  • Diana M. Senior, In Honor of Sarah Bogan
  • Jill Severino
  • Melissa Skoog
  • Laura Thompson
  • Elaine M. Timbers
  • Adrienne and Scott Weisenberger
  • William Blair & Company
  • Pat Willis
  • Karen A. Zupko, In Honor of Sarah Bogan

Thank you to Katie Frekko and Brooke Kuehnle, Spring Luncheon Co-Chairs, for their leadership of our 26th Annual Spring Luncheon! We look forward to everyone joining us at this event on Tuesday, May 11, 2021.

Spring Luncheon Tickets



Please include your guests’ names, emails, and any dietary restrictions in the field above. If not applicable, please write "N/A."

Spring Luncheon Contribution

Please indicate exactly how you would like your name to be listed in published materials.

Give today!

Please join us in helping raise funds to support Rush University Medical Center’s education, research and community service programs!

Make A Donation!